Skip to product information
1 of 1

Uvida Shop: Boston's first Zero Waste Store

7 Chakras Bracelets / Anklets

7 Chakras Bracelets / Anklets

Regular price $16.00
Regular price Sale price $16.00
Sale Sold out

Chakra bracelets/anklets work by restoring balance to the chakras. They are believed to clear energy blockages and help to promote positive energy flow.

View full details

Why 7 Chakras Bracelets / Anklets?


Red: Root chakra
Represents grounding and stability.

Orange: Sacral chakra
Represents creativity, pleasure, and sexuality.

Yellow: Solar Plexus chakra
Represents personal power and self-confidence.

Green: Heart chakra
Represents love and compassion.

Blue: Throat chakra
Represents communication and expression.

Indigo: Third Eye chakra
Represents intuition and psychic abilities.

Violet: Crown chakra
Represents awareness and consciousness.


Made from crystal beads and cord.


These can be worn until the cord wears through and breaks, in other words, they will have a very long life.

End of Life Care